News & Events

CornerStone is now INSTOCK

On Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Read

4th of July Holiday Schedule

On Thursday, June 29, 2017

Read

Holiday Schedule

On Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Read


ICI Announces 2017 ICI Calendar Photos!

On Thursday, December 08, 2016

Read

EDspaces

On Wednesday, November 02, 2016

“ ICI proudly exhibits CampbellRhea Educational, wood casework and furniture for science classrooms, libraries, athletics, art and music applications. 

Read

The Gulf Coast Conference in Houston TX

On Wednesday, October 12, 2016

ICI is exhibited, October 10th and 11th, at The Gulf Coast Conference in Houston TX

Read

EDspaces Conference

On Tuesday, October 04, 2016

The CampbellRhea Educational Wood Division will be ICI’s main focus for the upcoming EDspaces Conference, November 2-4, Duke Energy Convention Center, in Cincinnati OH!  

Read

International Visitors!

On Monday, September 12, 2016

September 7-9, ICI was honored to host two representatives from our growing international marketplace in the Middle East, Saudi Arabia & North Africa.

Read

The Nickerson Corporation Finishes Culinary Arts Lab

On Tuesday, August 16, 2016

The ICI dealer just finished this Culinary Arts Lab with a decidedly ‘retro’ design for the Raritan High School, Culinary Arts Lab in Hazelet New Jersey.

Read

The Nickerson Corporation wins ICI’s Top Dealer Award

On Monday, August 08, 2016

For the third year in a row, The Nickerson Corporation is the recipient of ICI’s Top Dealer Award! They are once again, ICI’s CornerStone Dealer!

Read

ICI SEFA Certified

On Friday, April 22, 2016

ICI’s Jamestown Products have been Certified compliant to the prestigious Scientific Equipment & Furniture Association (SEFA) Recommended Practices!

Read